International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Page: 1 of 104
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]City [sort]
Tyler Chase
tchase@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeFall 2 2012Lima
Nicole Harkness
nharkness@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSummerSan José
Juliann Heidt
jheidt@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSpring 2 2012Lima
Mitchell Small
msmall@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeWinter 2013San José
Timothy Turner
tturner@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSpring 1 2013Amman
Jenna Wilson
jenna93@comcast.net
Albany State UniversitySpring 1A 2014Madrid
Alyssa Cottrill
Alyssacottrill@gmail.com
Anderson College (SC)Spring 1 2014Prague
Leah Gilbert
lmgilbert@anderson.edu
Anderson UniversitySummer 4 2013San José
Lindsey McCreary
mccrearylj@appstate.edu
Appalachian State UniversitySummer 2 (Catho)Paris
Andrew Ahearne
aahearne@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 (Sorbonne)Paris
Page: 1 of 104