International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Page: 1 of 131
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]City [sort]
Tyler Chase
tchase@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeFall 2 2012Lima
Nicole Harkness
nharkness@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSummerSan José
Juliann Heidt
jheidt@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSpring 2 2012Lima
Mitchell Small
msmall@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeWinter 2013San José
Timothy Turner
tturner@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSpring 1 2013Amman
Melissa Quasunella
quasunella1ma@alma.edu
Alma CollegeSpring 3B 2011Granada
Leah Gilbert
lmgilbert@anderson.edu
Anderson UniversitySummer 4 2013San José
Drew Kidd
drkidd@anderson.edu
Anderson UniversityFall I 2010Santiago
Kate Gunnoe
kjgunnoe@anderson.edu
Anderson University (IN)Spring 1 2012Madrid
Roger Blievernicht
rogerblievernicht@live.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 2014Valencia
Page: 1 of 131