International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Page: 1 of 103
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADORCity [sort]
Darcy Palmer
darcy8004@hotmail.com
Bridgewater State UniversityAcademic YearMálaga
Ellen Lomonico
ellen.lomonico@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesAugust Intensive Month 2013Málaga
Olivia Loos
otm2@wildcats.unh.edu
University of New HampshireFallValparaíso and Viña del Mar
Landon Lundquist
elimilando@gmail.com
California Baptist UniversityFallRome
Kaiya Muniz
klmuniz1@gmail.com
Montclair State UniversityFall 1Reading
Lindsey Capps
lcca223@g.uky.edu
University of KentuckyFall 1 2012Salamanca
Courtney Anderson
c.anderson@eagles.ewu.edu
Eastern Washington UniversityFall 1 2013Meknes
Diane Frese
dfrese2@gmail.com
University of KansasFall 1 2013Santander
Zeinab Hassan
zeinab-hassan@utulsa.edu
University of TulsaFall 1 2013Brussels
Ashley Jenne
ajenne@lasell.edu
Lasell CollegeFall 1 2013Brussels
Page: 1 of 103