International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]City [sort]
Lyndsey Barker
barker1@berea.edu
National University of Ireland, GalwaySpringGalway
Whitney Barnett
whitney.barnett@hws.edu
Hobart and William Smith CollegesSummer 3 2012Florence
Caragh Barry
cb26224n@pace.edu
Pace UniversitySpring 3 2012Buenos Aires
Meghan Barry
barrymc@hotmail.com
Miami University of OhioSpring 3 2011Buenos Aires
Gabby Bastos
gbastos@ucsd.edu
University of California, San DiegoSeptember Intensive Month 2013Salamanca
Lauren Bay
lauren.bay@email.wsu.edu
Washington State UniversitySpring 2 2014Valencia
Jackson Beal
jbeal2011@gmail.com
University of KansasFallRome
Caitlin Bechelli
cbechelli312@yahoo.com
University of California, Los AngelesFall 1 2010Buenos Aires
Alyssa Bedrosian
alyssa24@vt.edu
Virginia TechSummer 1 2012San José
Sierra Bell
bellsa22@wclive.westminster.edu
Westminster CollegeAugust Intensive and SummerSan José