International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Page: 1 of 104
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]City [sort]
Jennifer Khang
khangj@csp.edu
Concordia University Saint Paul2012 FallSeoul
Amanda Kim
ackkim@yahoo.com
University of Redlands2012 FallSeoul
Darcy Palmer
darcy8004@hotmail.com
Bridgewater State UniversityAcademic YearMálaga
Mayra Salinas
mksalinas@ollusa.edu
Our Lady of the Lake UniversityAcademic Year 2Barcelona
Nylah Holt
holt5100@vandals.uidaho.edu
University of IdahoAcademic Year 2012-2013Meknes
Bryce Levitt
brycel@email.arizona.edu
University of ArizonaAcademic Year 2012-2013Meknes
Sarah Little
selittle4@yahoo.com
Southeast Missouri State UniversityAcademic Year 2012-2013Meknes
Quincy Snowdon
quincy.snowdon@gmail.com
University of DenverAcademic Year 2012-2013Salamanca
Larree Strickland
Imk06@yahoo.com
Lousiana State UniversityAcademic Year 2012-2013Meknes
Justin Avery
jravery@stumail.shc.edu
Spring Hill CollegeAcademic Year 2 2011-2012Barcelona
Page: 1 of 104