International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]City [sort]
Erika Zamora
epanda06@dusty.tamiu.edu
Texas A&M International UniversitySummer 2012Shanghai
Kaitlin Zitello
zitello.2@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer 2012Valparaíso and Viña del Mar
Kelsey Adams
kladams89@aggienetwork.com
Texas A&M UniversitySummer 2013San José
Sara Baker
sara_mikaela@tamu.edu
Texas A&M UniversitySummer 2013Lima
Aimee Bellah
aimee.bellah@calbaptist.edu
California Baptist UniversitySummer 2013Lima
Anna Caldwell
caldweac@email.sc.edu
University of South CarolinaSummer 2013Lima
Amber Ewers
amber.ewers@coyotes.usd.edu
University of South DakotaSummer 2013Lima
Mayrenes Figuereo
m.e.figuereo@gmail.com
Norfolk State UniversitySummer 2013Santiago
Kellie Johnson
kejohnson284@gmail.com
Christopher Newport UniversitySummer 2013Brussels
Eron Langford
eronlangford@hotmail.com
University of Tennessee, ChattanoogaSummer 2013Lima