International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADORCity [sort]
Brittney Neset
neset020@d.umn.edu
University of Minnesota, DuluthSummer 2012Seoul
Yvonne O'neil
ymon92@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado St.Summer 2012Lima
Dustin Peyton
dspeyton@iastate.edu
Iowa State UniversitySummer 2012Seoul
Kaitlin Stults
kstults@ufl.edu
University of FloridaSummer 2012London
Kristi Thomas
kristit731@gmail.com
Bryan LGH College of Health SciencesSummer 2012San José
Celeste Wanner
celestewanner@yahoo.com
University of Nebraska, LincolnSummer 2012San José
Melissa Welsh
mwelsh1@niu.edu
University of IllinoisSummer 2012Lima
Philip Wharton
pwharton89@gmail.com
Texas State University - San MarcosSummer 2012Shanghai
Erika Zamora
epanda06@dusty.tamiu.edu
Texas A&M International UniversitySummer 2012Shanghai
Kaitlin Zitello
zitello.2@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer 2012Valparaíso and Viña del Mar