RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]City [sort]
Alexis Burk
aaburk@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 3Paris
Kiri Center
kcenter@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 5 2010Buenos Aires
Shay Cheeseman
srcheese@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 2 2012Barcelona
Courtney Cordoba
courtney.cordoba@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversitySummer 2 2011Barcelona
Frank Ferrer
fferrer410@yahoo.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 2 2011Barcelona
William Fienhage
wfienhag@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2011Heredia
Natasha Good
natasha.good7@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversitySummer 1 2011Rome
Danielle Holman
dlholman@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 2 2010San José
Chelsea Hoy
cchoy10@yahoo.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 2011Buenos Aires
Erin Kennedy
eskenned@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversitySummer 2 2012Barcelona