RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Page: 1 of 133
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADORCity [sort]
Darcy Palmer
darcy8004@hotmail.com
Bridgewater State UniversityAcademic YearMálaga
Mayra Salinas
mksalinas@ollusa.edu
Our Lady of the Lake UniversityAcademic Year 2Barcelona
Alexander Brown
brown.alexander605@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T State UniversityAcademic Year 2012-2013Prague
Nylah Holt
holt5100@vandals.uidaho.edu
University of IdahoAcademic Year 2012-2013Meknes
Catherine Goyak
cgoyak@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversityAcademic Year 2 2011-2012Granada
Grace Junkins
gju222@g.uky.edu
University of KentuckyAcademic Year 2 2011-2012Granada
Ruth Ruiz
mercedes7@neo.tamu.edu
Texas A&M UniversityAcademic Year 4Salamanca
Sierra Bell
bellsa22@wclive.westminster.edu
Westminster CollegeAugust Intensive and SummerSan José
Ellen Lomonico
ellen.lomonico@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesAugust Intensive Month 2013Málaga
Jackson Beal
jbeal2011@gmail.com
University of KansasFallRome
Page: 1 of 133