International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Page: 1 of 109
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]City [sort]
Josh Abel
landonabel@yahoo.com
Texas Tech UniversityFall 1 2012Florence
Jen Aceto
jen.aceto@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesFall 1 2012Sevilla
Mary-Katherine Achor
mk.achor22@gmail.com
University of New HampshireSpring 1 2012Florence
Iris Acosta
irisacosta@berkeley.edu
UC BerkeleySummer 2 2012Rome
Edgar Acuna
eacuna@miners.utep.edu
University of Texas at El PasoSpringSeoul
Jackie Adams
adamsj104@yahoo.com
The Richard Stockton College of New JerseySpring 1 2013San José
Kelsey Adams
kladams89@aggienetwork.com
Texas A&M UniversitySummer 2013San José
Kris Adams
krad224@g.uky.edu
University of KentuckyFall IIValparaíso and Viña del Mar
Becca Aguilera
baguilera212@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySpringParis
Karina Aguilera
kaguilera1990@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversityELAP + Spring 3 2012Valparaíso and Viña del Mar
Page: 1 of 109