International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]City [sort]
Alexandra Lancial
lancial4@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 2012Rome
Jonathan LoFrisco
J.LoFrisco@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversitySummer 2012Barcelona
Erik Martin
emartin5995@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2013Prague
Emily McCaleb
emilymccaleb1@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1A 2013Madrid
Alexia Porto
alporto@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 2012Rome
Camille Riley
camille.riley@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFallBarcelona
Gabriela Rodiles
grodiles@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 4 2012Sevilla
Natalie Schwan
nschwan412@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 2012Rome
Victoria Selway
vselway@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2012Florence
Daniel Taubman
daniel.taubman@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2012Rome