International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Program City:
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]City [sort]
Camille Riley
camille.riley@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFallBarcelona
Gabriela Rodiles
grodiles@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 4 2012Sevilla
Justin Salerno
justin.salerno@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversitySummer 2 2011Barcelona
Natalie Schwan
nschwan412@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 2012Rome
Victoria Selway
vselway@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2012Florence
Jessica Smith
jlsmit33@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 2 2011Madrid
Daniel Taubman
daniel.taubman@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2012Rome
Kyle Thompson
kwt_11@hotmail.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 2 2010Buenos Aires
Nate Wengert
nate_weng@hotmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 3A 2010Granada
Siera Whitten
sierawhit@yahoo.com
Arizona State UniversitySummer 1 2014Sevilla