International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Allison Ranck
rancka1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 5 2013
Kaitlin Hankins
kaitlinhankins@gmail.com
University of BelgranoSpring 3 2013
Angela Chu
a-chu@onu.edu
Universidad BelgranoSummer 1 2013
Chelsey Farmer
cdfarm5@aol.com
Hampton UniversitySummer 1 2014
Merry Farrier
mfarrier@asu.edu
University of BelgranoFall 1 2013
Stacey Fawthorp
staceyfawthorp@gmail.com
University of BelgranoFall 1 2013
Alyssa Hutto
alyssa.hutto@washburn.edu
University of BelgranoFall 1 2013
Savannah Lewis
savannah.lewis@ttu.edu
University of BelgranoFall 1 2013
Lesley Owusu-Sekyere
owusu-sekyere.2@osu.edu
University of BelgranoFall 1 2013
Zoe Vlastos
zvlastos@regis.edu
University of BelgranoFall 1 2013
Page: 1 of 3