International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 9
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Allison Ranck
rancka1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 5 2013
Angela Chu
a-chu@onu.edu
Universidad BelgranoSummer
Caitlin Bechelli
cbechelli312@yahoo.com
University of California, Los AngelesFall 1 2010
Susan Gallentine
sgallent@purdue.edu
Purdue UniversityFall 1 2010
Samantha Gavin
sammyag810@aol.com
Rice UniversityFall 1 2010
Katrina Felton
krfelton@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Lewis-Clark State CollegeFall 2010
Alexis Ellis
alexisb.ellis@yahoo.com
Xavier University of LouisianaFall 2011
Vincent Butitta
vincent.butitta@gmail.com
Lawrence UniversityFall 2 2010
Claire Groebner
claire_gro@yahoo.com
University of California, San DiegoFall 2 2010
Katherine Keen
katherine.keen.09@cnu.edu
Christopher Newport UniversityFall 2 2011
Page: 1 of 9