RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 9
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
John Barger
jmbarger@miners.utep.edu
University of Texas at El PasoFall 3 2012
Caragh Barry
cb26224n@pace.edu
Pace UniversitySpring 3 2012
Meghan Barry
barrymc@hotmail.com
Miami University of OhioSpring 3 2011
Caitlin Bechelli
cbechelli312@yahoo.com
University of California, Los AngelesFall 1 2010
Kelsha Black
rosey.black@yahoo.com
Eastern Oregon UniversitySpring 1 2010
Stephanie Boch
Stephanieboch@my.unt.edu
University of North TexasSummer 3 2011
Levi Borrego
l_borrego18@hotmail.com
University of Nebraska, LincolnSummer 1 2010
Brandon Bourgeois
b-bourgeois@onu.edu
Ohio Northern UniversitySummer 1 2011
Vincent Butitta
vincent.butitta@gmail.com
Lawrence UniversityFall 2 2010
Brittany Bye
brittanybye10@gmail.com
Emmanuel CollegeSpring
Page: 1 of 9