International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 9
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Kiri Center
kcenter@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 5 2010
Chelsea Hoy
cchoy10@yahoo.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 2011
Kyle Thompson
kwt_11@hotmail.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 2 2010
Alison Peymann
ampeymann09@ole.augie.edu
Augustana CollegeIntensive Month January 2012
Jessica Francis
j1francis@student.bridgew.edu
Bridgewater State UniversitySpring 2 2010
Kelly Derouin
kellyderouin@gmail.com
California Lutheran UniversityFall 3 2010
Arturo Juarez
ajuarez@clunet.edu
California Lutheran UniversitySpring 2 2011
Katherine Keen
katherine.keen.09@cnu.edu
Christopher Newport UniversityFall 2 2011
Kylie Garrett
kylie.garrett@doane.edu
Doane CollegeSummer 2 2012
Kent McCrimmon
kent.mccrimmon@doane.edu
Doane CollegeSpring 2 2012
Page: 1 of 9