International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Eric Herst
ejherst11@ole.augie.edu
AugustanaSpring 1 2014
Joseph Herst
jdherst11@ole.augie.edu
AugustanaSpring 1 2014
Kellie Johnson
kejohnson284@gmail.com
Christopher Newport UniversitySummer 2013
Kara English
kmenglis@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Kara English
kmenglis@rams.colorado.edu
Colorado State UniversityBrussels Spring 1 2014
Marie Harmon
mharmon01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Hamline UniversitySpring 1 2013
Ashley Jenne
ajenne@lasell.edu
Lasell CollegeFall 1 2013
Maggie Pike
mmp001@marietta.edu
Marietta CollegeSpring 1 2013
Stephanie Castro
stephaniexcastro@gmail.com
Northern Illinois UniversitySummer
Farnaz Alimehri
falimehri@regis.edu
Regis UniversityFall 1 2013
Page: 1 of 3