RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 2
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Farnaz Alimehri
falimehri@regis.edu
Regis UniversityFall 1 2013
Charlotte Campbell
clcamp06@cardmail.louisville.edu
University of LouisvilleSpring 1 2013
Katie Dobin
Kmdobin@ou.edu
University of OklahomaSpring 1 2013
Joanna Dreiling
jodyd93@aol.com
Virgina Commonwealth UniversitySummer 1 2013
Marie Harmon
mharmon01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Hamline UniversitySpring 1 2013
Zeinab Hassan
zeinab-hassan@utulsa.edu
University of TulsaFall 1 2013
Jesse Hoare Evans
jesse.hoareevans@email.wsu.edu
Washington State UniversitySpring 1 2013
Ashley Jenne
ajenne@lasell.edu
Lasell CollegeFall 1 2013
Kellie Johnson
kejohnson284@gmail.com
Christopher Newport UniversitySummer 2013
Lauren Judd
ljudd10@vt.edu
Virginia TechSummer 1 2013
Page: 1 of 2