RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 2
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Kellie Johnson
kejohnson284@gmail.com
Christopher Newport UniversitySummer 2013
Marie Harmon
mharmon01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Hamline UniversitySpring 1 2013
Ashley Jenne
ajenne@lasell.edu
Lasell CollegeFall 1 2013
Maggie Pike
mmp001@marietta.edu
Marietta CollegeSpring 1 2013
Farnaz Alimehri
falimehri@regis.edu
Regis UniversityFall 1 2013
Daniel Weinshenker
weinshd1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2012
Emma McKay
emmamckay922@gmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2013
Mercedes Priebe
mpriebe2@du.edu
University of DenverFall 1 2013
Mackenzie Sedlak
msedlak34@comcast.net
University of Denverfall 1 2013
Wesley Yarborough
wesyar@gmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2013
Page: 1 of 2