International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 3
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Emma McKay
emmamckay922@gmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2013
Mercedes Priebe
mpriebe2@du.edu
University of DenverFall 1 2013
Mackenzie Sedlak
msedlak34@comcast.net
University of Denverfall 1 2013
Wesley Yarborough
wesyar@gmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2013
Charlotte Campbell
clcamp06@cardmail.louisville.edu
University of LouisvilleSpring 1 2013
Caroline Emerson
Caroline.emerson123@gmail.com
University of Maine, OronoSpring 1 2014
Karly Murphy
kgf25@wildcats.unh.edu
University of New HampshireSpring 1 2013
Kara Rayburn
krayburn@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina, CharlotteSpring 1 2014
Katie Dobin
Kmdobin@ou.edu
University of OklahomaSpring 1 2013
Zeinab Hassan
zeinab-hassan@utulsa.edu
University of TulsaFall 1 2013
Page: 2 of 3