Florianópolis

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 2
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Robert Robertson
Robs@csu.fullerton.edu
California State University, FullertonSpring 1 2010
Elizabeth McWhinnie
ermcwhin@g.cofc.edu
College of CharlestonSummer 1 2012
Derron Jackson
derron.jackson@ttu.edu
Texas Tech UniversityFall 1 2010
Jakob Lovelady
Jakob.lovelady@ttu.edu
Texas Tech UniversityFall 1 2010
Kyle Schweitzer
dschweitzer123@yahoo.com
The Richard Stockton College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Laura Horsting
lhorstin@gmail.com
The University of Mary WashingtonSummer 1 2010
Sarah Wilson
sarah_wilson2008@hotmail.com
The University of Nebraska, LincolnSummer 1 2010
Eric Elmer
eric.elmer@gmail.com
The University of TampaSummer 1 2010
Kathleen Cantu-Crouch
kathleencc@gmail.com
University of Alabama, TuscaloosaFall 1 2010
Reed Farrer
rfarrer@ucla.edu
University of California, Los AngelesFall 1 2010
Page: 1 of 2
ISA  1112 W. Ben White Blvd.  Austin, TX 78704  Tel: 512-480-8522  Fax: 512-480-8866  Email: isa@studiesabroad.com