International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 2
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Larry Owens
daunte93@aol.com
University of Texas El PasoSummer 1
Kathleen Cantu-Crouch
kathleencc@gmail.com
University of Alabama, TuscaloosaFall 1 2010
Reed Farrer
rfarrer@ucla.edu
University of California, Los AngelesFall 1 2010
Derron Jackson
derron.jackson@ttu.edu
Texas Tech UniversityFall 1 2010
Jakob Lovelady
Jakob.lovelady@ttu.edu
Texas Tech UniversityFall 1 2010
William Weir
wweir@student.umass.edu
University of Massachussetts, AmherstFall 1 2011
Robert Robertson
Robs@csu.fullerton.edu
California State University, FullertonSpring 1 2010
Bryan Lucky-Heard
bluckyhe@xula.edu
Xavier University of LouisianaSpring 1 2012
Kyle Schweitzer
dschweitzer123@yahoo.com
The Richard Stockton College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Samuel Meeks
smeek001@ucr.edu
University of California, RiversideSpring 2011
Page: 1 of 2