International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 5
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Olivia Loos
otm2@wildcats.unh.edu
University of New HampshireFall
Emily Twigg
twiggel@dukes.jmu.edu
James Madison UniversityFall 1 2013
Brandon Jent
brandon.jent@uky.edu
University of KentuckyFall II
Erin Kearney
ekearney@mail.usf.edu
University of South FloridaSpring
Shannon Marro
shannon.marro@gmail.com
Salve Regina UniversitySummer 1
Gabriella Gegenheimer
g-gegenheimer@onu.edu
Ohio Northern UniversitySummer 2 2012
Karina Aguilera
kaguilera1990@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversityELAP + Spring 3 2012
Kathleen Fitzgerald
kmf0006@tigermail.auburn.edu
Auburn UniversityELAP + Summer 1 2012
Pierce Cameron
pcameron@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado State UniversityFall
Lindsey Lerner
llerner18@aol.com
Bryant UniversityFall 3 2013
Page: 1 of 5