RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 5
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Pierce Cameron
pcameron@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado State UniversityFall
Kris Adams
krad224@g.uky.edu
University of KentuckyFall II
Brandon Jent
brandon.jent@uky.edu
University of KentuckyFall II
Erin Kearney
ekearney@mail.usf.edu
University of South FloridaSpring
Amanda Peck
peckam01@luther.edu
Luther CollegeSpring
Katie Campbell
campbell_k22@ymail.com
University of South CarolinaSpring 1
Shannon Marro
shannon.marro@gmail.com
Salve Regina UniversitySummer 1
Gabriella Gegenheimer
g-gegenheimer@onu.edu
Ohio Northern UniversitySummer 2 2012
Clayton Sanders
claysanders09@hotmail.com
University of UtahAcademic Year 1 2011
Karina Aguilera
kaguilera1990@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversityELAP + Spring 3 2012
Page: 1 of 5