International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 5
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Dillan Glock
daglock@iastate.edu
Iowa State UniversitySummer 2 2013
Christian Shannon
cshannon@iastate.edu
Iowa State UniversitySpring 2 2013
Katie Reif
katelreif@gmail.com
Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaSummer 1 2012
Amanda Peck
peckam01@luther.edu
Luther CollegeSpring
Sarah Polonus
sp1240@messiah.edu
Messiah CollegeSpring 2 2012
Jordan Jones
jtaylor.jones92@gmail.com
Morehouse CollegeSpring 1 2012
Gabriella Gegenheimer
g-gegenheimer@onu.edu
Ohio Northern UniversitySummer 2 2012
Geoffrey Carabin
carabin.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySpring 2 2013
Robert Southers
southers.8@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer 2 2013
Kaitlin Zitello
zitello.2@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer 2012
Page: 2 of 5