RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 2
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Gabriella Alonso
gabriellaalonso@live.com
University of IdahoSpring 1 2012
Danielle Althage
dalthage@gmail.com
University of Missouri, St. LouisSummer 2 2013
Stefanie Burgan
stefanie.burgan@uky.edu
University of KentuckySummer 1 2012
Hannah Carroll
hcarroll@unomaha.edu
University of Nebraska, OmahaSpring 1 2012
Nicholas Cavato
ncavato@nmu.edu
Northern Michigan UniversityFall 1 2011
Elisabeth Christopher
elisabethchristopher1@hotmail.com
Metropolitan State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Ryan Corrigan
ryan.corrigan@doane.edu
Doane College (NE)Fall 2011
Kathleen Dowd
kdowd6@gmail.com
University of Nebraska, OmahaSummer 1 2011
Dory Estrada
doryestrada@msn.com
University of TampaFall 1 2011
William Fienhage
wfienhag@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2011
Page: 1 of 2