International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Danielle Althage
dalthage@gmail.com
University of Missouri, St. LouisSummer 2 2013
Stefanie Burgan
stefanie.burgan@uky.edu
University of KentuckySummer 1 2012
Victoria Cook
vecook@mckendree.edu
McKendree UniversityHeredia Summer 1 2014
Carter Harris
hamilton.carter.harris@gmail.com
Middle Tennessee State UniversityFall 1 2011
Tiffany Neal
tiffanydneal@hotmail.com
Texas TechSummer 1 2012
Alyssa Overturf
alyssa.overturf@my.wheaton.edu
WheatonSpring 1 2013
Cody Singer
singerc@eou.edu
Eastern Oregon UniversitySummer 2 2013
Caitlin Summerlin
csummer4@gmail.com
University of Nebraska, LincolnFall 1
Ashley Williams
ashleynwilliams2@gmail.com
Middle Tennessee StateFall 1 2011
Kate Ytell
krytell6@gmail.com
Graceland UniversityFall 1