Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 6
Name & EmailĀ [sort]UNIVERSITYSessionĀ [sort]Global AmbassadorĀ [sort]
Nicole Harkness
nharkness@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSummer
Mitchell Small
msmall@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeWinter 2013
Leah Gilbert
lmgilbert@anderson.edu
Anderson UniversitySummer 4 2013
Heather Carmichael
heather.carmichael@blc.edu
Bethany Lutheran CollegeWinter 2013
Kristi Thomas
kristit731@gmail.com
Bryan LGH College of Health SciencesSummer 2012
Elisa Escobar
edescoba@clunet.edu
California Lutheran UniversityWinter 2013
James Baron
james.baron.12@cnu.edu
Christopher Newport UniversitySummer 5 2014
Margaret O'Sell
mosell@g.clemson.edu
Clemson UniversityWinter 2013
Kayla Boos
kjboos@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado State UniversitySpring 2013
Rebecca Wittig
rebecca.wittig@cune.edu
Concordia University, SewardWinter
Page: 1 of 6