International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 6
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Michael Owen
mdowen@unomaha.edu
University of Nebraska OmahaSpring 1 2014
Angela Chu
a-chu@onu.edu
Universidad VeritasSummer
Nicole Harkness
nharkness@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSummer
McKenzie Carr
mmc329@msstate.edu
Mississippi State UniversitySummer 3
Kelly Cisco
kcisco71@gmail.com
Lewis UniversitySummer 3
James Baron
james.baron.12@cnu.edu
Christopher Newport UniversitySummer 5 2014
Laekhan Hull
lhull11@hotmail.com
University of Pittsburgh at BradfordSummer 7 2014
Linh Le
lle4@stedwards.edu
St. Edward's UniversityWinter 2 2013
Mackenzie Durrell
mrdurrell@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Lewis Clark State UniversityWinter 4 2014
Sierra Bell
bellsa22@wclive.westminster.edu
Westminster CollegeAugust Intensive and Summer
Page: 1 of 6