International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 6
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Jackie Adams
adamsj104@yahoo.com
The Richard Stockton College of New JerseySpring 1 2013
Kelsey Adams
kladams89@aggienetwork.com
Texas A&M UniversitySummer 2013
Erika Anstead
erika.anstead@email.stvincent.edu
Saint Vincent CollegeSummer 1 2012
Alyssa Bedrosian
alyssa24@vt.edu
Virginia TechSummer 1 2012
Sierra Bell
bellsa22@wclive.westminster.edu
Westminster CollegeAugust Intensive and Summer
Candace Binford
Binforc@eou.edu
Eastern Oregon UniversityWinter 2012
Kaitlin Blatt
kblatt@umail.iu.edu
Indiana UniversityISA + ELAP Fall 2011
Chantel Bonner
bonnercm@hotmail.com
Xavier University of LouisianaWinter 2013
Kayla Boos
kjboos@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado State UniversitySpring 2013
Amanda Bourlier
abourlie@umich.edu
University of Michigan, Ann ArborSummer 8 2012
Page: 1 of 6