International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 5
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Sierra Bell
bellsa22@wclive.westminster.edu
Westminster CollegeAugust Intensive and Summer
Mavis Britwum
britwum2@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 2012
Cindy Costa
ms.ciindye@yahoo.com
University of Texas at El PasoFall 2012
Alexis Wolterbeek
alexis.wolterbeek@maine.edu
University of MaineFall 2012
Rose Mathieu
rmathieu1@worcester.edu
Worcester State UniversityFall 2a
Vanessa Renkel
vdr1@stmarys-ca.edu
Saint Marys College of CaliforniaFall 2B
Lauren Weihe
lauren.weihe@doane.edu
Doane CollegeFall 2B
Iris Gomez
irisgomez@tamu.edu
Texas A&M UniversityFall 3
Kaitlin Blatt
kblatt@umail.iu.edu
Indiana UniversityISA + ELAP Fall 2011
Beth Volden
bavolden@iastate.edu
Iowa State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Page: 1 of 5