RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 7
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Sierra Bell
bellsa22@wclive.westminster.edu
Westminster CollegeAugust Intensive and Summer
Alexis Wolterbeek
alexis.wolterbeek@maine.edu
University of MaineFall
Danielle Lockard
danielle.lockard@gmail.com
University of KentuckyFall 1 2011
Ashley Magee
mageeah@email.sc.edu
University of South CarolinaFall 1 2011
Madison Smith
madison_smith@redlands.edu
University of RedlandsFall 1 2011
Brian Sguros
bsguros@yahoo.com
The CitadelFall 2011
Mavis Britwum
britwum2@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 2012
Cindy Costa
ms.ciindye@yahoo.com
University of Texas at El PasoFall 2012
Danielle Holman
dlholman@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 2 2010
Rose Mathieu
rmathieu1@worcester.edu
Worcester State UniversityFall 2a
Page: 1 of 7