International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Kayla Boos
kjboos@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado State UniversitySpring 2013
Rebecca Wittig
rebecca.wittig@cune.edu
Concordia University, SewardWinter
Allison Kielhold
allison_kielhold@msn.com
CSU Long BeachFall 2A 2011 and Winter 2 2012
Ade 'Zsa Davis
asezsaloray@hotmail.com
Delaware State UniversitySummer 1
Kiley Grandstaff
kiley.grandstaff@doane.edu
Doane CollegeSummer 2 2013
Mary Kinney
mary.kinney@doane.edu
Doane CollegeWinter 4 2012
Lauren Weihe
lauren.weihe@doane.edu
Doane CollegeFall 2B
Candace Binford
Binforc@eou.edu
Eastern Oregon UniversityWinter 2012
Terrance Scott
Tlscott0@frostburg.edu
Frostburg State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Angela Cluley
cluleya@mail.gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State UniversitySummer 2 2013