International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 5
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Kiley Grandstaff
kiley.grandstaff@doane.edu
Doane CollegeSummer 2 2013
Lauren Weihe
lauren.weihe@doane.edu
Doane CollegeFall 2B
Candace Binford
Binforc@eou.edu
Eastern Oregon UniversityWinter 2012
Angela Cluley
cluleya@mail.gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State UniversitySummer 2 2013
Juanita Lillie
lillieju@mail.gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State UniversitySpring 1 2013
Kaitlin Blatt
kblatt@umail.iu.edu
Indiana UniversityISA + ELAP Fall 2011
Beth Volden
bavolden@iastate.edu
Iowa State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Morgan Grimmett
mgrim@ksu.edu
Kansas State UniversitySummer
Kelly Cisco
kcisco71@gmail.com
Lewis UniversitySummer 3
McKenzie Carr
mmc329@msstate.edu
Mississippi State UniversitySummer 3
Page: 2 of 5