International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 5 of 6
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Alexis Wolterbeek
alexis.wolterbeek@maine.edu
University of MaineFall 2012
Amanda Bourlier
abourlie@umich.edu
University of Michigan, Ann ArborSummer 8 2012
Alex Kasap
akasap2@yahoo.com
University of Nebraska, LincolnWinter 2013
Celeste Wanner
celestewanner@yahoo.com
University of Nebraska, LincolnSummer 2012
Michael Owen
mdowen@unomaha.edu
University of Nebraska OmahaSpring 1 2014
Laekhan Hull
lhull11@hotmail.com
University of Pittsburgh at BradfordSummer 7 2014
Natasha Viveiros
nviveiros@my.uri.edu
University of Rhode IslandSummer 5
Gina Mairose
gina.mairose@coyotes.usd.edu
University of South DakotaSummer 2
Cindy Costa
ms.ciindye@yahoo.com
University of Texas at El PasoFall 2012
Alyssa Bedrosian
alyssa24@vt.edu
Virginia TechSummer 1 2012
Page: 5 of 6