International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Mavis Britwum
britwum2@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 2012
Jackie Adams
adamsj104@yahoo.com
The Richard Stockton College of New JerseySpring 1 2013
Emily Reynolds
reynoldse@findlay.edu
The University of FindlaySummer
Angela Chu
a-chu@onu.edu
Universidad VeritasSummer
Alexandra Somborn
alexsomborn@gmail.com
University of Arkansas, FayettevilleSpring 2013
Amanda Williams
will9672@vandals.uidaho.edu
University of IdahoWinter 2012
Danielle Lockard
danielle.lockard@gmail.com
University of KentuckyFall 1 2011
Talia Girton
taliagirton@gmail.com
University of LouisvilleSummer 1
Elizabeth Schneider
eeschn01@louisville.edu
University of LouisvilleSummer 2011
Alexis Wolterbeek
alexis.wolterbeek@maine.edu
University of MaineFall