International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 6
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Alyssa Cottrill
Alyssacottrill@gmail.com
Anderson College (SC)Spring 1 2014
Erik Martin
emartin5995@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2013
Lucas Quesnell
lmquesnell@gmai.com
Castleton State CollegeSpring 1 2014
Tiffany Chappell
tiffany.chappell@loop.colum.edu
Columbia CollegeFall 1 2013
Tyler Jolly
tjolly27@gmail.com
Eastern Washington UniversitySpring 1 2014
Linda Raddatz
LRaddatz@edgewood.edu
Edgewood CollegeSpring 1 2013
Katherine Wren
Kwren10@ehc.edu
Emory & Henry CollegeFall 1 2012
Savannah Mahal
savannahmahal@comcast.net
Illinois State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Jenny Lane
jnlane@iastate.edu
Iowa State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Rebecca Hess
Hessr5@mail.montclair.edu
Montclair StateSpring 1 2014
Page: 1 of 6