International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 6
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Lillian Sybrant
ljs0423@westminstercollege.edu
Westminster CollegeFall 2 2013
Nicole Reich
njreich@svsu.edu
Saginaw Valley State UniversityPrague Spring 2 2014
Paige Poorman
paige.poorman@colorado.edu
University of Colorado BoulderSummer 1 2014
Austin Blasi
austin.blasi@gmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2012
Allison Body
bodya@hawks.rockhurst.edu
Rockhurst UniversityFall 1 2012
Trapp Cydney
cydney.trapp@du.edu
University of DenverFall 1 2012
Raine Girardot
girardot@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderFall 1 2012
Neave Schmitt
neavesch@gmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2012
Zac Stevens
zactionpacked@gmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2012
Sara Stup
sara.stup@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderFall 1 2012
Page: 1 of 6