RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 5
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Andrew Athans
athans5@vt.edu
Virginia TechSpring 2 2012
Brittney Beverly
bebeverl@umd.umich.edu
University of Michigan, DearbornSummer 1 2012
Austin Blasi
austin.blasi@gmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2012
Allison Body
bodya@hawks.rockhurst.edu
Rockhurst UniversityFall 1 2012
Ryan Boland
ryanboland23@gmail.com
University of Colorado, BoulderFall 1 2013
Caitlin Bratichak
cmbhtb@mail.umkc.edu
University of Missouri - Kansas CitySpring 1 2012
Alexander Brown
brown.alexander605@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T State UniversityAcademic Year 2012-2013
Chloe Brown
cibrown@student.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts, AmherstFall 1 2013
Ariana Carr
carram22@wclive.westminster.edu
Westminster College (PA)Fall 1 2013
Tiffany Chappell
tiffany.chappell@loop.colum.edu
Columbia CollegeFall 1 2013
Page: 1 of 5