International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 5
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Erik Martin
emartin5995@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2013
Tiffany Chappell
tiffany.chappell@loop.colum.edu
Columbia CollegeFall 1 2013
Linda Raddatz
LRaddatz@edgewood.edu
Edgewood CollegeSpring 1 2013
Katherine Wren
Kwren10@ehc.edu
Emory & Henry CollegeFall 1 2012
Alexander Brown
brown.alexander605@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T State UniversityAcademic Year 2012-2013
Campbell Schengel
campbellschengel214@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySpring 1 2012
Sarah Leahy
sleahy@regis.edu
Regis UniversityFall 1 2013
Allison Body
bodya@hawks.rockhurst.edu
Rockhurst UniversityFall 1 2012
Daniel Choyce
choyce09@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversitySpring 2 2013
Alec Seaver
seaver50@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversitySpring 1 2013
Page: 1 of 5