International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 6
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Alexander Brown
brown.alexander605@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T State UniversityYear 1 2012-2013
Sarah Leahy
sleahy@regis.edu
Regis UniversityFall 1 2013
Allison Body
bodya@hawks.rockhurst.edu
Rockhurst UniversityFall 1 2012
Daniel Choyce
choyce09@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversitySpring 2 2013
Alec Seaver
seaver50@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversitySpring 1 2013
Kristen Wieliczka
wielicz1@seattleu.edu
Seattle UniversityFall 1 2013
Kathleen Stickel
kstick01@rams.shepherd.edu
Shepherd UniversitySpring 2 2013
Danielle Demmel
dd6065@ship.edu
Shippensburg UniversityFall 1 2013
Julie Smith
Jusmith@anselm.edu
St. Anselm CollegeSpring 1 2013
Jacqueline Marino
jacqueline.marino115@gmail.com
St. Francis CollegeFall 2 2012
Page: 2 of 6