International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 3 of 6
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Jacqueline Marino
jacqueline.marino115@gmail.com
St. Francis CollegeFall 2 2012
Grant Steinhauser
gstein23@gmail.com
St. Michael's CollegeSpring 2 2014
Emily Miller
ehmiller@crimson.ua.edu
University of AlabamaSpring 1 2013
Yuliya Mitina
ymitina@email.arizona.edu
University of ArizonaSpring 2 2014
Lauren Silva
las75220@ucmo.edu
University of Central MissouriSummer 1 2012
Paige Poorman
paige.poorman@colorado.edu
University of Colorado BoulderSummer 1 2014
Rebeccah Baskin
Rbaskin823@aol.com
University of Colorado, BoulderSpring 2 2014
Ryan Boland
ryanboland23@gmail.com
University of Colorado, BoulderFall 1 2013
Meghan Daugherty
meda6301@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderSpring 1 2014
Ryan Dunn
Ryan.P.Dunn@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderFall 1 2013
Page: 3 of 6