RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 3 of 5
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Raine Girardot
girardot@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderFall 1 2012
Eyyn Green
ellyn.green@gmail.com
University of Colorado, BoulderFall 2 2013
Robin Hinton
robin.hinton@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderSpring 1 2013
Kali Kopf
kali.kopf@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderSummer 1 2013
Savannah Murtha
savannah.murtha@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderFall 1 2013
Genevieve Shah
genevieve.shah@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderSpring 1 2013
Matthew Siegel
matthew.s.siegel@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderFall 2 2013
Sara Stup
sara.stup@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderFall 1 2012
Claudia Tadla
claudia.tadla@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderSpring 1 2013
Austin Blasi
austin.blasi@gmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2012
Page: 3 of 5