RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Vincent Hendershot
vincent_hendershot@yahoo.com
Marietta CollegeFall
Claire Benton
benton.ce@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T UniversitySpring 2012
Mayrenes Figuereo
m.e.figuereo@gmail.com
Norfolk State UniversitySummer 2013
Sydney Kaiserman
sak2g@virginia.edu
University of VirginiaAcademic Year I 2010
Nea Muller
mullern@students.wwu.edu
Western Washington UniversityAcademic Year I 2010
David Vargas
vargas.dave@gmail.com
Northwestern UniversityAcademic Year I 2010
Samantha Brooks
scbrooks1490@ufl.edu
University of FloridaFall 2011
Holly Keene
hkkeene@gmail.com
University of PittsburgFall I 2010
Drew Kidd
drkidd@anderson.edu
Anderson UniversityFall I 2010
Nadia Johnson
nej10@pitt.edu
University of PittsburghSpring 1 2012
Page: 1 of 3