International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Claire Benton
benton.ce@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T UniversitySpring 2012
Samantha Brooks
scbrooks1490@ufl.edu
University of FloridaFall 2011
Anna Butz
annabutzia@gmail.com
DePauw UniversitySpring 2013
Stephanie Byars
sjb73@pitt.edu
University of PittsburghSpring I 2011
James Cofield
cofieldj3@gmail.com
University of North Carolina at WilmingtonSpring 1 2014
Megan Dorris
mdorris@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring I 2011
Mayrenes Figuereo
m.e.figuereo@gmail.com
Norfolk State UniversitySummer 2013
Derek Finneseth
derek.h.finneseth@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Vincent Hendershot
vincent_hendershot@yahoo.com
Marietta CollegeFall
Jolene Horn
horn1je@cemich.edu
Central Michigan UniversityFall 1 2013
Page: 1 of 3