International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 2
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Jolene Horn
horn1je@cemich.edu
Central Michigan UniversityFall 1 2013
Adam Laughter
ajl5208@uncw.edu
University of North Carolina at WilmingtonFall 1 2013
Mekyla Spraggins
spraggim@mail.gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State UniversityFall 1 2013
James Cofield
cofieldj3@gmail.com
University of North Carolina at WilmingtonSpring 1 2014
Derek Finneseth
derek.h.finneseth@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Breana Sumpter
breana.sumpter@yahoo.com
Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaSpring 1 2014
Anna Butz
annabutzia@gmail.com
DePauw UniversitySpring 2013
Katie Lovett
klovett@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring 2013
Athena Liousas
aliousas@student.bridgew.edu
Bridgewater State UniversitySummer
Courtney Vadnais
courtney_vadnais@sbcglobal.net
Northern Illinois UniversitySummer 1 2012
Page: 1 of 2