International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Drew Kidd
drkidd@anderson.edu
Anderson UniversityFall I 2010
Athena Liousas
aliousas@student.bridgew.edu
Bridgewater State UniversitySummer
Jolene Horn
horn1je@cemich.edu
Central Michigan UniversityFall 1 2013
Megan Dorris
mdorris@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring I 2011
Katie Lovett
klovett@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring 2013
Anna Butz
annabutzia@gmail.com
DePauw UniversitySpring 2013
Mekyla Spraggins
spraggim@mail.gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State UniversityFall 1 2013
Katelyn Zdunek
kzdunek@g.clemson.edu
Lake Forest CollegeSummer 1 2012
Molly McHenry
mchemo01@luther.edu
Luther CollegeSpring I 2011
Vincent Hendershot
vincent_hendershot@yahoo.com
Marietta CollegeFall
Page: 1 of 3