International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 3
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Mayrenes Figuereo
m.e.figuereo@gmail.com
Norfolk State UniversitySummer 2013
Claire Benton
benton.ce@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T UniversitySpring 2012
Derek Finneseth
derek.h.finneseth@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Courtney Vadnais
courtney_vadnais@sbcglobal.net
Northern Illinois UniversitySummer 1 2012
David Vargas
vargas.dave@gmail.com
Northwestern UniversityAcademic Year I 2010
Breann Zerby
b-zerby@onu.edu
Ohio Northern UniversitySummer 1 2012
Breana Sumpter
breana.sumpter@yahoo.com
Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaSpring 1 2014
Anna Westbrook
westbrooka2@southernct.edu
Southern Connecticut State UniversityWinter I 2010
Megan Young
megan.anaiis@yahoo.com
Towson UniversitySpring I 2011
Samantha Brooks
scbrooks1490@ufl.edu
University of FloridaFall 2011
Page: 2 of 3