International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 9
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Marisa Borer
mkborer@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 1
Rahul Wadhwani
rahul1690@hotmail.com
Bryant UniversityFall 1 2011
Emily Frare
emily.frare@yahoo.com
California Lutheran UniversitySpring 1 2012
Daniel Rodriguez
rodriguez.d4n@gmail.com
California State University, Long BeachSummer 2 2013
Christopher Schulz
christopherdschulz@gmail.com
California State University, Monterrey BaySummer 2 2013
Elena Robertson
elena.robertson.09@gmail.com
Christopher Newport UniversityFall 5 2011
Erin Devany
edevany@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado State UniversityFall 1 2011
Alisha Workman
a.workman12@gmail.com
Columbia College ChicagoFall 5 2011
Brandon McKinnie
bmckinnie1@student.gsu.edu
Georgia State UniversitySummer 5 2012
Kelly Mazur
mazurke@mail.gvsu.edu
Grand Valley StateSummer 1 2013
Page: 1 of 9