International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 8
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Tommie Clark
tmclark@iastate.edu
Iowa StateFall 2013
Megan Harsh
harsh.7@wright.edu
Wright State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Emily Cameron
ercameron5@gmail.com
Clemson UniversitySpring 2014
Sean Kane
kanes@hawks.rockhurst.edu
Rockhurst UniversitySummer 1 2013
Tieumi (Mimi) Nguyen
tieuminguyen@gmail.com
University of HoustonSummer 7 2014
Marisa Borer
mkborer@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 1
Amanda Holtz
aholtz2@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversityFall 1
Amanda Owsley
amandaowsley7@gmail.com
University of KansasFall 1
Shelby Paryl
sparyl@stedwards.edu
St. Edward's UniversityFall 1
Joseph Railey
j-railey@onu.edu
Ohio Northern UniversityFall 1
Page: 1 of 8