RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 9
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Marisa Borer
mkborer@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 1
Amanda Holtz
aholtz2@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversityFall 1
Amanda Owsley
amandaowsley7@gmail.com
University of KansasFall 1
Shelby Paryl
sparyl@stedwards.edu
St. Edward's UniversityFall 1
Joseph Railey
j-railey@onu.edu
Ohio Northern UniversityFall 1
Kate Story
Kstory12@comcast.net
University of TampaFall 1
Erin Devany
edevany@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado State UniversityFall 1 2011
Jenna Lewis
Jlewis24@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversityFall 1 2011
Kelly Shannon
kshannon88@gmail.com
University of Califonia, San DiegoFall 1 2011
Rahul Wadhwani
rahul1690@hotmail.com
Bryant UniversityFall 1 2011
Page: 1 of 9