International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 8
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Marisa Borer
mkborer@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 1
Amanda Holtz
aholtz2@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversityFall 1
Amanda Owsley
amandaowsley7@gmail.com
University of KansasFall 1
Shelby Paryl
sparyl@stedwards.edu
St. Edward's UniversityFall 1
Joseph Railey
j-railey@onu.edu
Ohio Northern UniversityFall 1
Kate Story
Kstory12@comcast.net
University of TampaFall 1
Christian Cacciatore
craighockey302@aim.com
University of WestminsterFall 1 2012
Jessica Len
jmlen014@gmail.com
University of WestminsterFall 1 2012
Elizabeth Perine
perinee@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Sonoma State UniversityFall 1 2012
Shannon Rinn
Rinns1@tcnj.edu
University of WestminsterFall 1 2012
Page: 1 of 8