International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Nora Colman
colmannm92@gmail.com
James Madison UniversitySummer 5 2012
Kathleen Donahoe
kmd106@pitt.edu
John Carroll UniversitySummer 2012
Molly Wilson
mwilson14@jcu.edu
John Carroll UniversitySummer 4 2012
Alexandra Doria
adoria279@gmail.com
King's College LondonSpring 3 2013
Natalie Marra
nmarra3@aol.com
King's College LondonSpring 3 2013
Maggie Murad
muradm1@tcnj.edu
King's College LondonSpring 3 2013
Tinsley Long
tlong@student.king.edu
King UniversityFall 5
Ronnie Minkoff
ronnie.minkoff@gmail.com
Lynn UniversityFall 2011
Jenny Roher
Jt005@mcdaniel.edu
McDaniel CollegeSpring 1 2012
Scott Eickschen
eickschesc@mnstate.edu
Minnesota State, MoorheadSummer 2 2013