International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Mason Hayes
mason.m.hayes@gmail.com
Oklahoma State UniversityFall 4 2012
Morgan Maxey
wmmaxey@neo.edu
Oklahoma State UniversityFall 5
Brandie Myers
bmyer009@odu.edu
Old Dominion UniversitySummer 1 2013
Michael Salvas
Msalv006@odu.edu
Old Dominion UniversitySummer 8 2013
Joe Flynn
joe.a.flynn@gmail.com
Queen MarySpring 6
Sydney Greve
syg36389@bethel.edu
Queen MarySpring 6
Kelly Robinson
Kelly-robinson@uiowa.edu
Queen MarySpring 6
Jessica Sandoval
jms1527@gmail.com
Queen MarySpring 6 2013
Shenelle Gooden
sgooden@ramapo.edu
Ramapo College of NJSummer 2 2013
Kelsey Kozak
kkozak@ramapo.edu
Ramapo College of NJSummer 2 2013