International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Kelsey Kozak
kkozak@ramapo.edu
Ramapo College of NJSummer 2 2013
Sean Kane
kanes@hawks.rockhurst.edu
Rockhurst UniversitySummer 1 2013
Deanna Gorman
dmarie_92@hotmail.com
Roehampton UniversityFall 4 2012
Briana Williams
williab6@tcnj.edu
Roehampton UniversitySpring 4 2013
Hailey Galper
galperh@yahoo.com
Seattle UniversityFall 7
Elizabeth Perine
perinee@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Sonoma State UniversityFall 1 2012
Shelby Paryl
sparyl@stedwards.edu
St. Edward's UniversityFall 1
Lauren Westbrook
lauren.e.westbrook@ttu.edu
Texas Tech UniversitySummer 2 2013
Annica Tehim
tehima1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySummer 8 2013
Amanda Holtz
aholtz2@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversityFall 1