Reading

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Heather Schmitt
heschmitt11@yahoo.com
Bemidji State UniversityFall 1
Marta Faugstad
marta.faugstad@blc.edu
Bethany Lutheran CollegeFall 1
Michael Caulfield
caulfieldm1@mail.montclair.edu
Montclair State UniversityFall 1
Kaiya Muniz
klmuniz1@gmail.com
Montclair State UniversityFall 1
Jacqueline Baldwin-LeClair
Baldwinleclair.j@gmail.com
Richard Stockton College of NJSpring 2012
Andrew Gesse
agesse@indiana.edu
University of ReadingFall 1 2012
Jennifer Haden
jhaden@ucsd.edu
University of ReadingSpring 2013
Claire Turner
cldturne@indiana.edu
University of ReadingFall 1 2012
Elysa Binger
elysa.binger@coyotes.usd.edu
University of South DakotaFall 1
Bethia Kadoe
bkadoe.15@westminster-mo.edu
Westminster College (MO)Fall 1
ISA  1112 W. Ben White Blvd.  Austin, TX 78704  Tel: 512-480-8522  Fax: 512-480-8866  Email: isa@studiesabroad.com