International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 3 of 4
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Evelyn Bedoya
eve-bg14@hotmail.com
St. Francis CollegeSummer 2 (Catho)
Lori Elder
lelder729@gmail.com
Texas A & MSummer 4 (Catho)
Claudia Martinez
claudiamtz72@yahoo.com
Texas A & MSummer 4 (Catho)
Shelly Alfaro
sda35@txstate.edu
Texas State UniversityFall 2A
Allie Barker
allie.barker@ttu.edu
Texas TechSummer 5 (Catho)
Christina Mastrangelo
mastrac1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 3
Stephanie Phang
phangs1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 3
Jenna Diederich
jenna.diederich@yahoo.com
Univeristy of Texas, ArlingtonFall 2A
Sarah Culpepper
saculpepper@crimson.ua.edu
University of AlabamaSummer 2
Jane Incao
jincao01@cox.net
University of ArkansasSummer 4 (Catho)
Page: 3 of 4