RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 4 of 6
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Eric Moriarty
emoriarty@anselm.edu
St. Anselm CollegeSpring 3 2012
Natalie Dubishar
ndubishar@gmail.com
Sweet Briar CollegeSummer 1
Lori Elder
lelder729@gmail.com
Texas A & MSummer 4 (Catho)
Claudia Martinez
claudiamtz72@yahoo.com
Texas A & MSummer 4 (Catho)
Shelly Alfaro
sda35@txstate.edu
Texas State UniversityFall 2A
Allie Barker
allie.barker@ttu.edu
Texas TechSummer 5 (Catho)
Michelle Shen
shen3@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySummer 3
Marth Schulenburg
martha.schul@gmail.com
Towson UniversitySummer 4
Benjamin Seigel
bseige1@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversitySummer 4
Zaki Khorasanee
zaki.khorasanee@gmail.com
UC RiversideSummer 2
Page: 4 of 6