RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 5 of 6
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Leah Mizrahi
lmizrahi@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoSpring 1 2012
Jenna Diederich
jenna.diederich@yahoo.com
Univeristy of Texas, ArlingtonFall 2A
Sarah Culpepper
saculpepper@crimson.ua.edu
University of AlabamaSummer 2
Aubrey Nickell
amnickell@crimson.ua.edu
University of AlabamaSpring 2A 2012
Jane Incao
jincao01@cox.net
University of ArkansasSummer 4 (Catho)
Jocelyn Murphy
jnm004@uark.edu
University of Arkansas, FayettevilleSummer 1
Brianna Gillease
bgillease@ucdavis.edu
University of California, DavisSpring 2b
Erika Liu
eliu010@ucr.edu
University of California, RiversideSpring
Emily Spears
emilyspears.55@gmail.com
University of Colorado, DenverSpring 3 2012
Paige Johnson
john1112@vandals.uidaho.edu
University of IdahoSummer 4 (Catho)
Page: 5 of 6